Dear Parents and Carers,
Welcome to Rosemary Nursery.
Hopefully you will find this information and the resources useful
you can also follow us on 
Please remember: You can contact us any time
 
or text (for families of children on roll)  - we will get back to you quickly.
You can also phone   0117 9031467 to speak to us directly.
 
 

Recent Newsletters:

Advice for families regarding Covid 19 Delta Variant 

 

Early Communication information for parents 

We are receiving Co-op fundraising support. Please become a member and choose Rosemary Nursery as your nominated local charity! 

 
 
DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Dates for Diaries

 

2021 - 2022

  • Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
  • Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022