Term Dates

2022 to 2023

  • Term 1: Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

  • Term 2: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 

  • Term 3: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 

  • Term 4: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

  • Term 5: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023 

  • Term 6: Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Additional closure days:

Upcoming bank holidays in 2023

  • 2 January Monday New Year’s Day (substitute day)

  • 7 April Friday Good Friday

  • 10 April Monday Easter Monday

  • 1 May Monday Early May bank holiday

  • 29 May Monday Spring bank holiday

  • 28 August Monday Summer bank holiday

  • 25 December Monday Christmas Day

  • 26 December Tuesday Boxing Day

In addition to these closure days, we will be closed on the following days for in service training (INSET) for our staff:

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Friday 31st March 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023
  • Friday 21st July 2023